Staff & Trustees

Museum Staff 


 

Dorothy Dansberger
Director of Finance & Operations
(386)-734-4371
dansberger@moartdeland.org

Pattie Pardee
Director of Development
(386)-734-4371
pardee@moartdeland.org

Shonna Green
Director of Marketing
(386)-734-4371
green@moartdeland.org

George S. Bolge
Chief Executive Officer
(386)-734-4371
bolge@moartdeland.org

David Fithian
Curator of Art & Exhibitions
(386)-734-4371
fithian@moartdeland.org

 

Pam Coffman
Curator of Education
(386)-734-4371
coffman@moartdeland.org

Teri Peaden
Downtown Museum Manager
(386)-279-7534
peaden@moartdeland.org

Suzi Tanner
Manager of Guest Services, Membership & Special Events
(386)-734-4371
tanner@moartdeland.org

Tariq Gibran
Registrar
(386)-734-4371
gibran@moartdeland.org

Museum Trustees


 

Gen. Lee Downer
Trustee President
Air Force, Retired

Dennis Aylward
Account Executive, Sun Microsystems, Retired

Samuel Blatt
Docent / Art Collector

Jewel Dickson
Educator / Administrator, Retired

Sal Cristofano
NASA Manager, Retired

Linda Colvard Dorian
Attorney / Collector

John Horn
Consultant / Business School Prof., Retired

Everett (Ray) Johnson
Architect

Craig Lindsey
Florida Hospital DeLand, CNO

Suzanne Lonky
Museum Guild President

Mary Jeanne Ludwig
Trustee Treasurer
Joseph Master &Company, LLP

Robin May
Art Collector / Patron

Greg Milliken
Chief of Staff, Neighbor To Family, Inc.

Dagny Robertson
Co-Owner / Administrator, Robertson Advisory, Inc.

Marty Suarez
Museum Guild Representative

Judy Thompson
Past Trustee President
Dressage Center, Inc., Owner

Ian Willams
Trustee Vice President
Decision Options, LLC, Director

Dr. John Wilton
Trustee Secretary
Artist, Professor of Art

To view the Museum of Art - DeLand's Annual Reports, click here.  

For our Privacy Policy: Privacy Policy Museum of Art - DeLand

Contact

Museum of Art - DeLand
600 N. Woodland Blvd.
(386)-734-4371

Museum of Art - DeLand Downtown
100 N. Woodland Blvd.
(386)-279-7534

Donate // Join // Visit

Corporate Sponsors

Upcoming Events